NATURE ONE “You.Are.Star.”: Linup 2012

The nature one 2012 will take place this year from 3.08 to 5.08 and below you will find the nature one Linup 2012. The early bird catches the worm – and know who is in this year’s NATURE ONE first. Here come the first names of this year’s LineUps:


Paul van Dyk, Sven Väth, Chris Liebing, Dubfire, Ferry Corsten, Sander van Doorn, Len Faki, Felix Kröcher, Hardwell, Moonbootica, Tocadisco, John Dahlbäck, Markus Schulz, M.A.N.D.Y.., Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock, Ian Carey, bingo players, Marco V, the disco boys, Tom Novy, Dominik Eulberg, Butch, Klaudia Gawlas, Torsten Chancellor, W & W, Nervo, Sean Tyas, andhim, Falko Niestolik, Dr. Motte , Da HOOL, Dennis Sheperd, Dag, Tanith, Ruben de Ronde, Kerstin Frank Sonic, Pele, Andy Düx, Eden, Ulli Brenner, man at arms, Buchecha, Jenny Furora, sunshine live DJ team aka Charles Mc Thorn, Eric SSL & DJ Falk, Ben Nicky, Rafael da Cruz, Jon Asher, Housebeats brothers, …and many more!

Rank1, Extrawelt, laser force 3D, Vitalic, Anthony Rother, BMG aka Dapayk, brutal music Designer, aka aka feat. Thalstroem, Terence Fixmer, Hardfloor, Cyberpunkers, jam (jam & spoon), renal I, ravers nature, Nelski, Mijk van Dijk, pounding grooves, NatureOne Inc., …and of many more!

Overall, more than 300 DJs at NATURE ONE “You.Are.Star.” play. More to be confirmed soon…